Business Office

Audit Information

Budget Information

Capital Project

Excess Equipment

My SchoolBucks

Taxes and State Aid


Transportation

Meal Charge Policy

Lead Testing

********************************************************************
Section 211 of Retirement and Social Security Law and §80-5.5 of Commissioner’s Regulations Notices

1. Temporary employment of Maureen Crocker











Welcome to the Business Office

 

financial_model

We provide accounting, budgeting, payroll, personnel, maintenance, custodial, construction, operational and transportation support for our District. We support over 300 staff members and 1,750+ students.



 

Our Staff

Napoli

Vince Napoli
Assistant Superintendent of Business
P: (845) 647-0115
E: vnapoli@ecs.k12.ny.us



Office Staff

Terri Blaunstein
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of Business
P: (845) 647-0115
E: tblaunstein@ecs.k12.ny.us

Jean Miller

Account Clerk | Benefits
P: (845) 647-0120
E: jmiller@ecs.k12.ny.us

Sue Burns

Account Clerk | Payroll
P: (845) 647-0118
E: sburns@ecs.k12.ny.us

Denise Avery
Account Clerk | Purchasing
P: (845) 647-0116
E: davery@ecs.k12.ny.us

Christine Spratt
Account Clerk | Title Grant | Transportation
P: (845) 647-0107
E: cspratt@ecs.k12.ny.us


Sue Schwall
Treasurer
P: (845) 647-0119
E: sschwall@ecs.k12.ny.us