Our Staff

staff
Our Staff

Vince Napoli : Assistant Superintendent for Business : vnapoli@ ecs.k12.ny.us

vince

Terri Blaunstein : Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Business : tblaunstein@ecs.k12.ny.us

Sue Burns: Account Clerk : Payroll: sburns@ ecs.k12.ny.us

Sue Schwall: Treasurer: sschwall@ ecs.k12.ny.us

Jean Miller: Account Clerk: Benefits: jmiller@ ecs.k12.ny.us

Denise Avery: Account Clerk: Purchasing:davery@ ecs.k12.ny.us

Christine Spratt: Account Clerk: Title Grants, Transportation: cspratt@ ecs.k12.ny.us